Ned Millis
Ned Millis

Welcome to the adventure novels of Ned Millis

Deke Gannon and the characters in the Deke Gannon adventures are products of my imagination. The characters are established in Sound of Shadows and continue forward in September Shadows, Shadows of Greed and Shadows of the Hawk. At this point I expect to continue the series with more adventures for Deke and his InterTel co-agent Cross.

If you have read one or more of Deke's adventures...thank you.


If you are a new reader I suggest you read them in the order they were written.

Sound of Shadows

September Shadows

Shadows of Greed

Shadows of the Hawk


How to reach me:

Edward Milllis - writing as Ned Millis
 81153 Red Rock Road

La Quinta, CA 92253

Phone: +1 760 238 4088



What's New

A new novel...not about Deke Gannon and friends...join Evan Scott in the mysterious reaches of cyberspace. 

CyberCorp will pull you into an exciting world of artificial intelligence and the wonders of a world few enter.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ned Millis